And the winner was…

I promised I’d tell you which cover I chose as the winner. If you Heaven Can Waitremember it was a toss up between the the gorgeous Heaven Can Wait by Cheryl St. John and the striking The Silken Cord by Leigh Bale.

The Silken CordWell, it just about killed me to make the choice because they are both absolutely wonderful covers, but in the end, I chose The Silken Cord by Leigh Bale.

I hope you agree with my choice and I think everyone should agree that these are fantastic covers.  I know I’m going to be reading both books!

I suggest that you stop by http://ebookindiecovers.com and check out the contest each month. It’s a great place to see all the new releases and the best covers!

E. Ayers

This entry was posted in E.'s Posts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And the winner was…

  1. Tori Scott says:

    They’re both gorgeous. I can see why it was such a difficult choice.

    Like

  2. Carol says:

    I agree with Tori. Tough choice there.

    Like

  3. E. Ayers says:

    It was like being asked to pick your favorite child! But it was also great fun! And I’m honored to have been asked to be a judge.

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

