We’re Counting Down the Days to Release

Yes, the Authors of Main Street will be releasing their second boxed set June 9, 2014. The perfect timing for all the June weddings! And who doesn’t love a wedding? That happy couple represents so much love and hope for the future.

This time all the stories were written just for the set. Each is complete. And each is a full novella length. Some are sweet and some are sexy, but nothing is too much. They are all are perfect for Main Street!

But here’s the deal, folks…ready? You have to promise to readJulia&Aaron 250x400 ALL the way to the end of the book or you won’t get around to reading mine! Got that?

I know. You’re just going to have to wade your way through all the delicious stories by all these fabulous authors on Main Street. If you read with any speed, I figure two-three hours a night will allow you to read one novella a night. That makes me your eleventh night!

No bonfire needed! Grab something wonderful to drink, then find a quiet, cool spot (if you’re living down-under grab a cozy blanket), and curl up with a story that will make you fall in love one more time.

Now you’re wondering why I’m the eleventh story. It’s simple. My characters have the bridal salon and guess where many are getting their dresses? Yes! I certainly don’t want to reveal any secrets.  So by the time you reach mine, there won’t be any secrets about the other brides, but you’ll have fun discovering how some of those brides managed to get their beautiful gowns – on time! 🙂

But Julia has a family secret that she’s about to discover. She might have grown up a few blocks from Main Street, but even small towns have secrets hidden in them.

So get ready for this terrific read, because it’s going to be great. You’re going to fall in love over and over again with eleven romantic wedding stories!

After you get your copy on June 9th, and you’re done reading, don’t forget to leave us a review. It’s the nicest thing you can do for any author!

Drum roll, please!

Look at t2D Boxed sethat cake! Can’t you just imagine being there? Little boys in white shorts and blue bow ties. Little girls with lacy anklets and fancy dresses Someone is holding the baby. Where’s Mary, and where did Mom go? Can’t you hear Uncle Billy laughing?

Weddings often bring families and friends together. Sometimes they are small celebrations and sometimes they are big. You don’t even have to get dressed up for these weddings. Just relax and enjoy them!3D boxed set

This entry was posted in E.'s Posts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to We’re Counting Down the Days to Release

  1. E. Ayers says:

    And today is Tori’s birthday. All of the authors on Main Street wish her a very happy, wonderful birthday. I know she’s celebrating because her son and his family flew home to surprise her! Happy Birthday!

    Like

  2. Jill James says:

    That cover is beyond perfection! Can’t wait to read all the stories.

    Like

  3. Mona Risk says:

    I love that cover, E. and I love the way you present our stories. You did a splendid job. Yes they are all new stories written by the Authors of Main Street.

    Like

    • E. Ayers says:

      Thanks, Mona. I can’t wait to read all of them. I’ve read snippets here and there so I’ve gotten to know a few of the characters. And since I can’t decide which one I want to read first, I’ll just have to read them in order. 🙂

      Like

  4. I love the presentation at the top of the page.

    Like

  5. E. Ayers says:

    Patting myself on my back, I’ve done the covers and all the graphics. It’s been such fun! There’s something about brides and weddings – they just make you feel good! This whole project has been an absolute joy.

    Like

  6. Carol says:

    You’ve all outdone yourselves! The cover says Wedding – absolutely. So soft and inviting, I want a slice of the cake. Guess I’ll read the set…one slice at a time. Looking forward to its release. 🙂

    Like

  7. leighmorgan1 says:

    E., I LOVE the fact that your story ties all the other ten together with your bridal shop. It was a great idea from the start and I’m so excited to read all about all the gowns Dee Dee creates! I’m excited to read about Julia’s secrete as well as all the other stories of love, romance and commitment on Main Street. LOVELY COVER!!!!!

    Like

  8. Joan Reeves says:

    Happy Birthday, Tori, and good luck to my fellow authors for a successful box set release.

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

