New Release Day! BEACHCOMBER HEAT

Today book 6 in the Beachcomber Investigations romantic detective series is out. Beachcomber Heat sizzles with a heat wave hitting Martha’s Vineyard and a crime wave too. Of course it’s more complicated than that as the crime-fighting partners dangerous Dane and sexy Shana work to catch a jewel thief who’s out for more than jewels.

Here’s a snippet:

BeachHeat FBTeaser- NEW RELEASE

AMAZON          B&N          iBOOKS          KOBO

This entry was posted in Stephanie's Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Release Day! BEACHCOMBER HEAT

  1. Congrats, Stephanie, sounds great!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Carol says:

    Good luck with your newest book, Stephanie! Sounds like a great read.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. ginaarditoauthor says:

    Best of luck, Stephanie! Wishing you many sales.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. E. Ayers says:

    I was so busy kicking my own book out the door I missed reading this when you first posted. I love this series! But I’ll admit I do giggle a little if I think about it. My hubby’s cousin was the head of something Emergency Services or some such name. All the police, fire, everything else emergency related were under him in that quiet little area. Since your books have come along, I’m sure he’s glad, he’s retired! A little mayhem was not something he wanted to see on his desk! Now I have to grab your book!

    Liked by 1 person

    • stephaniequeen says:

      Thank you, E. It is fiction, though. Like Murder, She Wrote, I’m sure international criminals haven’t actually decended on Martha’s Vineyard at the rate my stories would imply. (I hope!)
      You are so kind and supportive–I really appreciate it!

      Like

Please Leave a Reply

