A Little White Christmas Lie

I’m about to hit publish on my Christmas story. Two of my beta readers consider this my best. I’m not sure I agree, but I will say it’s the most “real.” I would love to hear your thoughts.

Carson Trent doesn’t know the beautiful Millie Cruise who literally falls into his lap is really Camille Harper,  a bestselling romance writer. 

Millie doesn’t know she’s headed for Carson’s grandmother’s inn in a quaint New England town.

Neither Carson nor Millie know that their lives are about to spin out of control thanks to a patch of black ice, a cow, and a little white Christmas lie.

How about you? Do you have a holiday romance you’d like to share? Leave a buy link in the comment line.

About Kristy Tate

This is a fun place.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Little White Christmas Lie

  1. stephaniequeen says:

    You’ve hooked me, Kristy! I want to read about this romance at the Inn–and I want to see it on Hallmark Channel as a movie!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. stephaniequeen says:

    For fans of Christmas romance stories, the USA Today bestselling boxed set of 20 novellas, LOVE, CHRISTMAS is still available for only $.99!
    http://bit.ly/LoveChristmasUS

    Liked by 2 people

  3. susanrhughes says:

    I’d say it’s among your best, but it’s so hard to choose a favourite.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Joan Reeves says:

    If the book is half as cute as the cover, it’s a winner. Looking forward to reading it.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Joan Reeves says:

    Forgot to give a link to a holiday romance. Since Stephanie already gave the link for our box set Love, Christmas, I’ll give a link to my free Christmas romance short story. LuvU4Ever is free at all ebook sellers including Amazon: http://amzn.to/2fdM8iY

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Carol says:

    Here’s a link to Christmas at Apple Lake, on sale for .99 until November 30.
    Amazon Amazon http://tinyurl.com/oza44bz
    Barnes and Noble http://tinyurl.com/hpqn3hc

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

