Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

To my friends and readers,

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Wishing you health and happiness in the coming year.

Here are two new releases you will enjoy during the holidays.

meme-2 Book 6 of Holiday Babies Series: Available on Amazon

holly-jolly-christmas-meme-1 Prequel to Holiday Babies Series: Available on Amazon

This entry was posted in Mona's Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

  1. Carol says:

    Congratulations on your new releases. I’m sure they’re as wonderful and the rest of your books. Merry Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. susanrhughes says:

    Have a wonderful holiday, Mona.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. E. Ayers says:

    A very Merry Christmas to you, Mona.

    I had to laugh at the tag line about being 18 and not ready for life and a baby. The year I turned 18, I was ready for all of it! I had the most wonderful husband and I was ready for whatever came my way! I think I’m going to have to buy the book to see how your heroine handled adulthood.

    Liked by 1 person

Please Leave a Reply

